Porn Kills FREE Event

Back in March of 2013, we at XXXchurch.com decided to do a lil’ something called the Porn Kills Tour.

It was simple.

Get me and two other great talents (Levi The Poet and Jefferson Bethke), stuff us in a hearse, and hit 5 stops where we would let people know a simple message – PORN KILLS.

This whole crazy adventure started with a text. “Craig, wanna buy a hearse?” And from there things took off.

The tour was great and the message we delivered needed to be heard:

Porn Kills.

It kills marriages.
It kills purpose.
It kills relationships.
It kills you.

We caught the whole thing on video and put it up for sale at http://pornkills.com.

And now we want to share that message with you.
For free.

No DVD’s to buy.
No digital download.

Just a FREE event where you can hear from me, Levi, and Jeff personal stories, testimonies, performances, and tips on how to stay away from porn.

This event is going to be great and I know you will enjoy it.

It’s 1 hour and we will be airing it May 28th at 8PM ET/ 7PM CT/ 5PM PT.

If for some reason you can’t watch the event then we will also email you a link so you can watch it later.

All you need to do is sign up for this FREE event below or CLICK HERE.

Once signed up I will send you a confirmation email with more details.

Trust me, you’ll love this.
It’s something not only you want to see but your spouse and kids too (if you have a spouse or kids).

Porn Kills. Jesus Brings Life. (Tweet This!)

Join us May 28th for more!

Sign Up Now!

 

The post Porn Kills FREE Event appeared first on XXXchurch.com.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *